Be in good hands with our state-of-the-art equipment and experienced dentists!

Services &
Traitements

null

INVISALIGN

Popular orthodontic treatment to correct tooth alignment
null

CROWN

Used to restore a tooth that has decayed due to severe decay or a slightly fractured tooth (away from the nerve).
null

IMPLANTS

Serves to replace missing roots and to hold in place replacement teeth, which may be removable
null

VENEERS

Mainly for restoring discoloured, deformed or removed teeth
null

WISDOM TEETH

In order to have a complete set of teeth, the back of our jaws must have sufficient growth
null

WHITENING

The dentist takes your impressions in order to design your trays for whitening sessions at home.

Smiile

• Contemporary design clinic

• Technological dentistry: digital radiology, laser bleaching, invisalign, etc.

• A large team of dental experts

• Located at the Centropolis, close to public transportation

• Secretariat with beverage bar

• Digital entertainment via TVs and iPads

• Available funding

• Extended opening hours in the evenings and mornings.

• Parking available

Dr Caroline Tabi Smiile Dental Center

In 2013, Dr. Caroline Tabi had the vision of a dental centre accessible to all, bringing together a large number of dental professionals in one location. Today, her clinic has ten general dentists, one specialist and one denturist, as well as a large team to serve you. They all work together with the same philosophy, making the clinic an environment where you feel good. Each client will find a dentist to meet their needs and build a long-term relationship with who will help them maintain good oral health and achieve the smile they desire!

With a focus on general dentistry, the practice offers a complete range of oral care services, including orthodontic services with Invisalign, the use of laser in various treatments, Cerec technology and 3D scanning, among others.

Close to all amenities, the Centre Dentaire Smiile Dr Caroline Tabi serves clients from Laval, Montreal, the West Island and the North Shore. Attentive to patients, our team makes every effort to ensure that you enjoy a privileged dental experience at each of your visits.

If you are looking for a welcoming dental clinic, experienced professionals equipped with technological instruments, the Centre Dentaire Smiile Dr Caroline Tabi will meet your expectations. Moreover, we always provide our care with calm and gentleness, knowing that many people dread their visit to the dentist.

We look forward to meeting you and offering you an exceptional dental experience!

Our
Dentists

Subscribe to our newsletter

to receive the latest news from the clinic

Soyez entre bonnes mains grâce à notre équipement de pointe et nos dentistes d’expérience!

Services &
Traitements

null

INVISALIGN

Traitement d’orthodontie très populaire pour corriger l’alignement des dents
null

COURONNES DENTAIRES

Utilisée pour restaurer une dent délabrée suite à une carie importante ou à une dent légèrement fracturée (loin du nerf)
null

IMPLANTS DENTAIRES

Servent à remplacer les racines manquantes et à maintenir en place les dents de remplacement, pouvant être amovibles
null

FACETTES

Principalement pour restaurer les dents décolorées, déformées ou élimées
null

DENTS DE SAGESSE

Pour bénéficier d’une dentition complète, l’arrière de notre mâchoire doit jouir d’une croissance suffisante
null

BLANCHIMENT

Le dentiste prend vos empreintes afin de concevoir vos gouttières pour les séances de blanchiment à la maison

Smiile

Clinique au design contemporain

Dentisterie technologique: radiologie numérique, blanchiment au laser, invisalign, etc.

Une grande équipe de professionnels dentaires

Situé au Centropolis, près des transports en commun

Secrétariat avec bar à breuvages

Divertissement numérique via télévisions et iPads

Financement disponible

Heures d’ouvertures étendues les soirs et les matins.

Stationnement disponible

Centre Dentaire Smiile Dre Caroline Tabi

En 2013, Dre Caroline Tabi eut la vision d’un centre dentaire accessible pour tous regroupant un grand nombre de professionnels dentaires au même endroit. Aujourd’hui, sa clinique compte dix dentistes généralistes, un spécialiste et un denturologiste, ainsi qu’une grande équipe pour vous servir. Tous travaillent ensembles avec la même philosophie, faisant de la clinique un environnement où l’on se sent bien. Chaque client y trouve un dentiste pour répondre à ses besoins avec qui il pourra bâtir une relation à long terme, permettant de maintenir une bonne santé bucco-dentaire et d’obtenir le sourire tant désiré!

Orientant la pratique vers la dentisterie générale, on y propose une gamme complète de soins bucco-dentaires, mettant aussi à votre disposition des services d’orthodontie avec Invisalign, l’utilisation du laser dans ses traitements variés, la technologie Cerec et un Scan 3D, entre autres.

À proximité de toutes les commodités, le Centre Dentaire Smiile Dre Caroline Tabi dessert la clientèle de Laval, Montréal, de l’Ouest de Montréal et de la Rive Nord. À l’écoute des patients, notre équipe déploie tous les efforts nécessaires pour vous faire vivre une expérience dentaire privilégiée à chacune de vos visites.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une clinique dentaire accueillante, de professionnels d’expériences équipés d’instruments technologiques, le Centre Dentaire Smiile Dre Caroline Tabi saura combler vos attentes. De plus, nous prodiguons toujours nos soins avec calme et douceur, sachant que plusieurs redoutent leur visite chez le dentiste.

Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer pour vous offrir une expérience dentaire exceptionnelle!

Nos
Dentistes

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles de la clinique